Kaunas County (Lithuanian: Kauno apskritis) is a county of Lithuania. The county capital is Kaunas. The county is subdivided into 8 municipalities:
  • Birštonas
  • Jonava district
  • Kaunas city
  • Kaunas district
  • Kaišiadorys district
  • Kėdainiai district
  • Prienai district
  • Raseiniai district
This category is for sites about Kaunas county. Please suggest sites to their most appropriate subcategory. Please only suggest sites here which have content in English.