Johannesburg (pronounced /jō-hān'ĭs-bûrg'/) also known as Joburg, is the largest city in South Africa. Johannesburg is the provincial capital of Gauteng.
This category is for businesses located in the Johannesburg area.
Pleas only submit business sites located in Johannesburg.
Sites by or relating to local government in Johannesburg.

Listed in Embassies and Consulates categories are entities such as Embassies, Consulates, High Commissions, Permanent Representatives and de facto equivalents. Information on their formatting, and on the arrangement of related categories, can be found in the FAQ of Society: Government: Embassies and Consulates.

For sites concerning health facilities and services in Johannesburg.