My Account
The region of Kakheti covers the Eastern-most part of Georgia, bordering with Russia, to the North, and Azerbaijan, to the South. The region is subdivided into 8 districts: Akhmeta, Gurjaani, Dedoplis Tskaro, Telavi, Lagodekhi, Sagarejo, Sighnagi, and Qvareli.
Please only submit sites in English that are related to or about the Kakheti region of Georgia.